View COVID-19 Information here

Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property
Amazing House 5/5 FIVE STARS Stayed Oct 2015 The Venenzia is an amazing property! Its located in a very private and quite location. We have stayed a few times now and have enjoyed it every time. The house has been decorated beautifully throughout. Its a spacious house but very cozy! I really enjoyed lounging on the over sized sofa in the main room and the kids loved the "movie room". The kitchen is very functional and is fully stocked. I especially liked the outdoor BBQ area which we used daily. The kids spend hours in the pool and they especially liked the water fall that trickles over from the spa. The location of the house is very central to everything. We enjoyed jogging to the Palm Desert community center which has a beautiful park. Cheryl was a pleasure to deal with during the booking process and goes above and beyond exceptions of an owner. This house feels like home. I would highly recommend this house for anybody staying in the dessert!
View Property: VP104
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property
Fantastic!! 5/5 FIVE STARS Stayed Jun 2016 This residence is absolutely delightful. The location is convenient to all the great restaurants in the area. The house is beautifully decorated with high end furniture, appliances, multiple television sets and viewing areas and very clean. The pool is wonderful. Plenty of room for guests. Cheryl went above and beyond to ensure our stay was comfortable. I highly recommend this residence to anyone looking to stay in the valley.
View Property: VP104
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property
splendid experience 5/5 FIVE STARS Stayed Jan 2017 beautiful property, spacious elegant home, ,delightful, responsive, effective owner, ; uncomfortable furniture in the sitting room and very poor new gate system for the area (Venezia). Owner's Response: Thank you Wendell, I am so glad you enjoyed your experience and are coming back next year. Concerning the couch cushions that you found uncomfortable that are stuffed with down filling, I am gong to test drive a few of them by replacing the down, with a firmer foam. Maybe that will make a difference.! Unfortunately as a result of the HOA upping the security for the development, it does make the entry to the development more difficult..that's out of my hands.
View Property: VP104
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property
4 Stars! Great location! MINOR suggestion would be more lighting needed in family room and bedrooms....Maybe even a ceiling fan in Master. Otherwise awesome! Strongly recommend.
View Property: MAR87
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Vickie and Vacation Rentals of the Desert has provided my husband and I with not just excellent service but personal service for every year when we rented a vacation home in Palm Springs. Would not hesitate to recommend their team to anyone interested.
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property
5 Stars!!! To me this property looked dated in photos. Turns out it is super nice and remodeled. The kitchen is stocked with every appliance and utensil you could ever need. The air conditioning worked great, which is so important in the desert. The bbq on the patio worked perfect and overlooks a beautiful lake that is part of the golf coarse. There are so many windows and each one has a beautiful view. The complex is amazing and has 26 pools to choose from. We stayed with 2 couples and everyone asked for the information so they could know how to book this place again. I highly recommend this property. It is in a great location close to shopping restaurants and the movie theater.
View Property: MAR87
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property
5 Stars! Lovely trip at a lovely house
View Property: HAY117
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property
5 Stars! Great location ! Property was perfect distance for our family to celebrate my daughter's wedding in the desert. Spacious backyard and pool was a welcome addition.
View Property: HAY037
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property
5 Stars!!! Property was as pictured and described. Lovely and clean, quiet, picturesque. Great location. Great for our stay!
View Property: LASL158
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property
4 Stars! Home was very comfortable, well equipped and spacious. Location was great. Convenient to the deserts best shopping.
View Property: WS940
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property
5 Stars! The house was clean and we had everything we needed. The reservation process was simple and easy.
View Property: TORR121
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property
5 Stars! We really enjoyed our stay here. The pool, basketball court and putting green were all nice touches. It is. Ive being so close to so many great golf courses Also, all of the amenities left for us were appreciated.
View Property: HAY037
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property
5 Stars! House was very nice, location was great! Facilities (golf, tennis, pools, pickleball) are right next door.
View Property: ALP86
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property
We have stayed in five different properties in Monterey Country Club, and have liked this unit the best. It faces southeast, giving it great morning sun and protection from the evening sun. We spent time on the back patio, the courtyard patio, rode bikes, went swimming, and played catch in the grass. We would stay at this unit again.
View Property: LASL158
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
Property
5 Stars! Clean, quiet and adorable. Family from France stayed there and said it was awesome.
View Property: ALP86
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
Property
5 Stars. Great home, conveniently located to shops and restaurants.
View Property: TORR121
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
Property
5 stars! This was our 3rd rental in 5 times we have stayed at Rancho Las Palmas and it is the best! Your Vancouver neighbor said you had done an extensive renovation on this unit - very nicely done. Simple, Spacious, user friendly. Most appreciated, the well equipped Kitchen. We love to cook + had everything we needed just like home.
View Property: ET14
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2019
Property
5 Stars. Beautiful house, wonderful location! Quiet, peaceful, and charming! we will be back.
View Property: ALP86
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property
5 Stars! Clean, stylish, comfortable and quiet! Easy!
View Property: MAR79
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Property
5 Star ***** Great place to kick back and relax for a few days. Nice weather for the pool! Close to shopping, restaurants and casinos.
View Property: CHAP150
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property
5 Star ***** Lovely place to stay, clean and cozy. Will definitely stay again.
View Property: SP268
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property
5 Star ***** Very nice, clean and well equipped home.
View Property: HAY037
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property Manager
This property is professionally managed and the managers were great to deal with and provided very clear instructions.
Property
This is a very nice and well appointed unit in a great location within a private, gated community. We had everything we needed for our family of four including a large master bath where we were able to set up our infants travel crib, the nicest BBQ Ive ever used and TVs with full cable with HBO plus Netflix, Hulu, etc. We ate breakfast and dinner often on the lovely patio overlooking the golf course. We enjoyed using one of the common pools, running on the grounds and even visited the tennis club. Thanks for a great stay, we will be back
View Property: MAR79
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property
Lovely spacious home situated right on the edge of a golf course. Kitchen was extremely well appointed. Located close to the shops and restaurants on El Paseo. My daughter, her best friend and I had a great time here. Recommended!
View Property: WS940
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property
Five Star ***** The property is much larger than the profile lead on, with a large kitchen and living room, as well as a large side yard for sitting out and relaxing in the afternoon. Great showers/bathrooms and bedrooms.
View Property: LASL158