View COVID-19 Information here

Guest Reviews

Saskatoon, CA
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2014
Property Manager
Every time I contacted the office at the Vacation Rentals of the Desert, the employees were very pleasant and helpful. Trish and Vickie are cheerful and left me thinking how competent they are at their job.
Property
Our stay at 21 BAR was so enjoyable that we plan to come back to Rancho Mirage next year, for a longer period of time. The property is nicely renovated, clean, and in a great location. The beds are very comfortable, and this condo has a well equipped kitchen. Having coffee on the patio, in the morning sun, was so peaceful and a great spot to watch the golfers go by.
View Property: BAR21
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2014
Property Manager
We found the team very helpful especially when we arrived. We got mixed up and could not find the property. As we miraculously found your office, we were kindly guided to the address by Vicky.
Property
We loved the property and hope to be able to stay there again next year. We look forward to our next stay in Rancho Mirage and will definitely use your team again in our search. Thank you for everything.
View Property: DUR66
West Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CARD2684
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2014
Property
This property is absolutely beautiful! We were there for a short family reunion and from the first conversation with the owner, to the time we packed our things to depart we couldn't have been more pleased. The owner was most gracious, and her property person was outstanding. The home is every bit as beautiful as the pictures and was immaculately clean! We will definately stay here again should we plan another trip to the desert.
View Property: SS32
Surrey, CA
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent experience
Property
Great property, only small comment is next time I would prefer to have something with more sun.
View Property: TORT3
San Mateo, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2014
Property Manager
Vicki was great.
Property
Other than the neighbor, we'd stay in the house again any day. Actually, we probably would even with the neighbor. MANAGER'S RESPONSE: We are sorry you had issues with the neighbor. We have informed the owner and hopefully this will no longer be an issue.
View Property: TAM286
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2014
Property Manager
very responsive customer service. Graet experience
Property
View Property: CAR14
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2013
Property Manager
Team members were great. We were a bit disappointed that we were told we could extend our stay through the end of December. We were advised a week later that we would need to check out Dec. 15th. I don't believe that would have been any fault of the vacation rental, rather the owner.
Property
Very nice stay. Purchased property in development while there.
View Property: BAR24
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2013
Property
Lovely, well maintained property comfortable and especially clean. Spacious, bright and airy. Thoughtfully furnished including interesting accessories. Pleasant view of the lake through huge sliding glass doors from both the living room and the master bedroom. Nice new high def flat screen TV in the living room. I found the bed in the master to be especially comfortable. New bed linen and fluffy towels in the bath were appreciated. Fully functional and well equipped kitchen. Nice touches throughout, for instance: bedrooms are equipped with large pool towels and tote bags. There are two cruiser bicycles in the garage. We didnt use the racquet courts or fitness center but made good use of the pool and hot tub, both were clean, well maintained, and located very close to the condo. The attendant at the front gate was friendly and helpful. The grounds are nicely kept. The property is well located with businesses of all types at a convenient distance. We plan to return. Dont hesitate to stay here.
View Property: LAKE101