Guest Reviews

San Clementia, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2014
Property Manager
Kathy was FANTASTIC and so helpful.
Property
View Property: ALP153
Coronado, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: DUR4
Scottsdate, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TAM286
Epsom, GB
Reviewed: May 26, 2014
Property Manager
Vickie and her team are friendly, efficent and will do anything possible to make your stay as good an experience as possible
Property
one word.....BRILLIANT
View Property: JAL4
Reviewed: May 21, 2014
Property Manager
A couple of minor issues were handled smoothly by the the vacation Rentals team. Their office is just a 5 minute drive from the unit,so it was easy to deal with them in person.
Property
The property was perfect for our first extended stay in Palm Springs. The unit was spacious and well-appointed, and on a quiet street.The resort was ideally located for us - across the street from the River with all its restaurants -also within walking distance of the McCallum Theatre, where we saw a great Graham Nash concert one night. El Paseo is a short drive away, and the proximity to Hwy 111 allowed for easy travel either to Indian Wells/ La Quinta, or back into old Palm Springs and the airport. We were close to some great Palm Desert hiking, and within 20 minute drive of the Indian Canyon hiking area. The golf course had 18 holes playable at all times, and the practice facility was great! We are returning this year!
View Property: PAD2
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2014
Property Manager
Trish is the one I work with the most. She is extremely friendly and is very helpful. She always recognizes my voice and calls me by name.
Property
View Property: CS52
Chicago, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2014
Property Manager
We had to call about the TV and the screen falling off the sliding glass door ridge and the staff came right away and with a great attitude fixed everything immediately. They were great!
Property
The only thing we didn't like too much was the swimming pool outside our condo was absolutely freezing. We had to walk a ways down to use the heated pool and hot tub. Sitting on our patio looking right at the pool was nice, but we couldn't use it...too cold!
View Property: CD365
Yorba Linda, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ALP108
Santa Barbara , US
Reviewed: May 2, 2014
Property Manager
Great
Property
Delightful
View Property: DUR70
Reviewed: May 2, 2014
Property Manager
Management company was very efficient and friendly.
Property
Stayed for a weekend...spent most of the time relaxing peacefully in pool & spa. Home is beautifully decorated and has flat screen tv's throughout. I highly recommend this home.
View Property: COLE875
Powell River, CA
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2014
Property Manager
It was fabulous - they were all awesome, especially the lovely Trish
Property
Coming from near Vancouver B.C., where the winter weather is simply awful, it is a real treat to spend time in a location where the weather is so predictably perfect
View Property: PAC9
Irvine , US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2014
Property Manager
Very friendly and easy to contact.
Property
Have stayed for several years and will definitely come back.
View Property: ET48-1
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2014
Property Manager
your team is excellent re response to the needs
Property
vicki...your team does a good job with both response as well as service. ruth and i thank you and look forward to next year
View Property: BAR28
Revelstoke , CA
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2014
Property Manager
We had plumbing problems and a cleaning problems. The staff went above and beyond to rectify the situation within 24 hours.
Property
As my 81 year old Dad put it "It just doesn't get any better than this!"
View Property: SS40
Cloquet, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2014
Property Manager
They were all fantastic as always!
Property
Everything was very good.
View Property: CE8
Newport Beach , US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone seemed pretty nice and the response time was good.
Property
We've stayed in a lot of rental properties and this was one of the better ones in this price category.
View Property: JAL4
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2014
Property Manager
Your team was very responsive and helpful!
Property
We had a great time at the house, it was very clean and comfortable.
View Property: SG798
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2014
Property Manager
Trizh was great....responsive quickly, knowledgeable.
Property
Would rent it every year!
View Property: CARD2684
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Great condo! The owners must be decorators. Everything was perfect! Plenty to entertain with. Nice wine glasses, plates, serving platters etc!
View Property: TAMW1009
Regina, CA
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2014
Property Manager
trish was efficient and pleasant to work with...info. was clear and quickly sent
Property
over-all enjoyed our experience...did have the feeling tho that it was a bit over-priced considering the interior was showing it`s age and needed a refreshing update...a good coat of paint would have improved the experience...however..it was comfortable and secure with a positive and enjoyable ambience
View Property: TAMW1009
Mount Prospect, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2014
Property Manager
Unfortunately, we had a freak accident with the garage door. Fortunately, our insurance covered the cost, and the staff at the Vacation Rentals of the Desert handled the situation in a friendly, helpful, and efficient manner.
Property
We are looking forward to returning to the Las Palmas complex again next year. Hopefully, a three bedroom unit will be available for us.
View Property: BAR32
Boston, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SS40
Woodstock , CA
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2014
Property Manager
YOU HAVE THE BEST TEAM IN THE VALLEY
Property
VERY ENJOYABLE
View Property: SR253
Steinbach, CA
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2014
Property Manager
Trish and all the staff in the office are wonderful, so helpful and always friendly. They go the extra mile when we need something. We really appreciate all of them. They are a a big part of why we have such a great time in Rancho las Palmas.
Property
We could not get over the gorgeous view from our patio. Enjoyed it each and every day we were there. Also everything in the condo was top quality, really made it feel like home while we were there. Appreciate all the extra's too.
View Property: ET14
Roberts Creek, CA
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ET50