View COVID-19 Information here

Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jun 24, 2022
Property
5 Stars! My wife and I had an excellent stay for the month of February, 2022. We arrived to a clean, tidy and well maintained home. There were ample dining and kitchen utensils, bedding and bath and pool towels. We particularly enjoyed the hot tub and pool. The gazebo area provided a great place to entertain friends. The owners and the management company were prompt in responding to our needs and questions. We recommend this home for anyone looking for a very nice house in a quiet neighborhood near El Paseo. We are looking forward to returning this coming February.
View Property: OPT399
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2022
Property Manager
unbelievably helpful rental agent and management
Property
5 Stars! fantastic unit and would return without hesitation. Best unit Ive rented in the desert yet!
View Property: CE5
Comrie, Crieff, GB
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent, friendly service from all the team at Vacation Rentals
Property
Very comfortable and well equipped property. Would happily recommend. Monterey Country Club is such a friendly place to visit.
View Property: CAST273
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: May 21, 2022
Property Manager
Jesse and Vicky were most helpful and congenial.
Property
The unit was as it appears on the website.
View Property: BAR30
Pullman, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2022
Property Manager
Jesse was very helpful with our TV
Property
Very relaxing, enjoyable
View Property: ALP101
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2022
Property Manager
We have been renting vacation homes in the Palm Desert area since 1999. Vickie's team, by far, has been the best team we have ever worked with. They are always reachable and highly responsive to any issue that comes up.
Property
We had a fabulous stay this year. We were initially concerned upon our arrival a week before the Masters Golf Tournament when it became clear the TV picture was deeply flawed. Jesse tried hard to fix the TV and when that didn't work, Vickie and Jesse worked with the owner to purchase a new replacement. We are deeply grateful for the responsiveness and care shown to us.
View Property: MED11
Manhattan Beach, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VILL347-1
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2022
Property Manager
They were so helpful!
Property
We forgot something at the property and didnt realize it until we got home. Jessie was so helpful in retrieving our items and returning it to us. We really appreciated his efforts.
View Property: KAV220
San Clemente, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LAKE101
Cotton, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2022
Property Manager
We have worked with Vicki over the past several years and this year we also had the opportunity to meet and work with Jesse. The whole team is wonderful and so helpful. They worked with us not only for this and past years to find a property to fill all of our needs and requests but also helped us get next years all lined up!
Property
Vacation Rentals of the Desert made sure that we selected a property that met all of our needs and wants, gave clear direction and instructions for use of the property and followed up with us to make sure everything was to our liking. What a great team to work with!
View Property: JC35
Shoreline, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: DUR66-1
Reviewed: May 3, 2022
Property
5 Stars! Great house with great amenities.
View Property: CAS820
Coquitlam, CA
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ALP108
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2022
Property
5 Stars!!! Lovely 3BR (King, Queen, 2x Twin) with ample space to spread out. Patio has a great view onto the 9th Green but is nicely tucked into the corner for privacy. Condo has all the little things you want but often don't find (spices, shampoo, sun-screen) which adds to the feeling of Home. The location is perfect, right next to the Clubhouse (Bar/Grill) and less than a block from one of the 28 pools. Stay unlocks a discounted rate to play golf at the Las Palmas course - which is beautiful and not overly difficult. Nearby are countless restaurant and shopping choices to include in your visit. Somewhat strict community rules but they were common sense and did not infringe on our enjoyment at all! A great spot!
View Property: ALP86
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2022
Property
We spent a month working and playing in the desert. It was such a treat to wake up to beautiful sunshine every day. After a long winter in MN, we feel like our Vitamin D levels have been restored!
View Property: SHAD752
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TORR177
Blumenort, CA
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SB215
Sherwood Park, CA
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LIO738
Summit, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and friendly!
Property
Property was well maintained and updated, fresh interior!
View Property: PAD10
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2022
Property
5 Stars! The home was clean, comfortable and as advertised. The kitchen was well equipped. The location in Ironwood CC was great. We would definitely recommend this property.
View Property: FOX413
Westmount, CA
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CAST108
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: GV363
Spruce Grove, CA
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2022
Property Manager
When we voiced concern about the third bedroom sleeping accommodations, Crystal and Vicky were quick to react and were able to solve the dilemma within days. This was very much appreciated. As well, other staff members we interacted with were very professional, friendly and easy to deal with.
Property
We felt dealing with Vacation Rentals was a great experience and cannot fathom doing this again without their assistance. We will definitely be back next year and look forward to dealing with Vacation Rentals again. Thank you!
View Property: DUR66-1
Kelowna, CA
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ALP141
Delta, CA
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2022
Property Manager
Vickie and Joaquin are first class property management professionals. We will continue to book rentals through them with firm knowledge and confidence in their ability to meet or exceed our guest experience expectations.
Property
Great location in Rancho Las Palmas Country Club
View Property: JAL8