Guest Reviews

Enumclaw, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2014
Property Manager
everything went smoothly...no problems
Property
we love the place, just like our own home...
View Property: LEO17
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ALP153
North Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TORT3
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2014
Property Manager
special thanks to Kathy for arranging it all.
Property
Great vacation- great unit- everything in great order. See you next year (God willing). Merry Christmas everybody!!!!!
View Property: MAR65
Burlingame , US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MAR65
South Delta , CA
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SS26
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2014
Property
Lovely updated condo with excellent furnishings and linens! Communication with the owner and property manager was friendly and professional prior to and during our stay. Beautiful patio on golf course and close proximity to tennis and resort activities. Our month-long retreat could not have been better! We will definitely be back!
View Property: SS32
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SG828
Delta, CA
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: JAL4
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2014
Property Manager
I usually work with Trish. She always recognizes my voice and calls me by name. She is very friendly and goes out of her way to satisfy your needs. She's the best.
Property
View Property: CS52
Mississauga, CA
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2014
Property Manager
Always very simple process with ease of arriving after a long flight and settling into comfortable accommodations.
Property
This unit was perfectly equipped and spacious.
View Property: ALP101
Langley, CA
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: YT744
Rudry, Caerphilly, Wales, GB
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2014
Property Manager
Vickie and her staff have always looked after us over the years. We enjoy our stays so much we keep coming back and intend to book again for 2015.
Property
This was our twelfth stay at RLP. We like it so much we keep coming back!
View Property: PAD29
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2014
Property Manager
It was a slice of heaven from the time we arrived at Rancho Mirage's answer to the Pearly Gates. The excellent security service had everything in order and waiting for us. Our rental unit on Barcelona was completely ready and waiting. All staff was totally polite to the point I thought we were in a remake of 'the Stepford Wives'. We sold our unit in the Complex year before last and this trip made us think for a bit that perhaps another purchase may be in order. But no,with Vacation Rentals of the Desert to handle everything for us when we have that need to kick back, why bother? Just thinking about the great time has me ready to head back.
View Property: BAR21
Lomita, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2014
Property Manager
All your staff was great. We dealt with Kathy, Vicki and I think Trish?? You all made us feel welcome, at home, and like family. Every person and conversation was very pleasant and accommodating. You guys understand what customer service means, and how important it is to make people feel like they are not inconveniencing you, that you want them to be comfortable and to come back. And thank you so much for the late check out too. It made all the difference in the world to not feel rushed that last morning where we wanted to just enjoy those last few hours while packing out.
Property
We will be back!! We really loved this place and enjoyed ourselves. We were really able to just relax. Never felt like we needed to go anywhere...Loved the kitchen and cooking indoors and out with the BBQ. The kitchen accoutrements were far more than we ever expected in a rental home, the best we've ever had anywhere traveling all over the US and Europe. Really incredible to have top of the line knives, cook pots, utensils, mixers, e.a. Thank you again for a wonderful experience.
View Property: SG828
Burbank, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PAR150
Torrance, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SS32
La Habra, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2014
Property Manager
They were tremendous to work with in all aspects of our search, with paperwork and phone calls, follow up. We could not have had a better team to work woth
Property
It was great, we only wish that it could have been longer
View Property: KEN660
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TAM286
Glattbrugg, CH
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2014
Property Manager
The 2 member of the team we know ( Trish and Vicky ) are super, friendly, helpful. Thank you for your support.
Property
We had a wonderful time as always when we at PLP. The people are nice, the wether is fantastic , and the house is super. We plane to come again.
View Property: MED31
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VC700
San Clementia, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2014
Property Manager
Kathy was FANTASTIC and so helpful.
Property
View Property: ALP153
Coronado, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: DUR4
Scottsdate, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TAM286
Epsom, GB
Reviewed: May 26, 2014
Property Manager
Vickie and her team are friendly, efficent and will do anything possible to make your stay as good an experience as possible
Property
one word.....BRILLIANT
View Property: JAL4