Guest Reviews

Long Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BAR21
San Rafael, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2015
Property Manager
Vicki was great! Always available, always answered questions quickly, was very accommodating and very welcoming! She was there for our arrival to show us the ropes and wish us well.
Property
I would definitely rent this same property through Vacation Rentals of the Desert. The made it so easy!
View Property: SS32
Irvine , US
Reviewed: May 12, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone at Vacations Rentals of the Desert are very friendly and easy to work with. We will definitely be using them next year again. I also expect my cousin to be calling to rent from you as well.
Property
Very enjoyable.
View Property: PAD29
Mt. Laurel, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2015
Property Manager
Great staff to work with. Very pleasant and friendly.
Property
Great house for 4 guys on a golf vacation. Will rent again.
View Property: COLE875
Glenview , US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ALP126
Glendora, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: DUR70
Regina , CA
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2015
Property Manager
EXCELLENT,ABLE TO JOKE AROUND WITH THEM ON THE PHONE
Property
EXCELLENT
View Property: KEN660
River Forest, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TOL24
Northbrook, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2015
Property Manager
absolutely ! Unqualified Yes--professional responsive ,courteous and guest oriented.
Property
View Property: ET48-1
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MAR63
Combined Locks , US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone I talked to was very friendly and helpful!
Property
We had a great time -- enjoyed the views, cleanliness of the property and friendly people we encountered.
View Property: LJ6
Portola Valley, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TAM286
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2015
Property
We enjoyed: hummingbirds, doves, lizards, palm trees, basil, tomatoes, rosemary, art on the wall, nice warm pool, starry skies, shadowy mountains, comfy beds, quiet neighborhood, warm weather, desert breezes, lovely eucalyptus smell, friendly neighbors (and dogs), kitchen piggy, soft towels, watching hockey (yay Canucks!!), bougainvillea, lawn chairs for hours. You have done an excellent job organizing this place for renters; there was everything here we needed! The place was spotless! And very comfortable & tasteful. We hope to come back one day soon.
View Property: EST420
Calgary , CA
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2015
Property Manager
This is the 4th time we have used vacation rentals of the desert and each time the service has been excellent.
Property
View Property: ET21
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2015
Property Manager
I found all of the staff very helpful.
Property
Wish we could have stayed longer. We loved it!
View Property: EST420
Deta, CA
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PAD6
Penticton, CA
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MAR65
West Vancouber, CA
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful!
Property
The unit we stayed in was beautiful and comfortable.
View Property: DUR70
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2015
Property Manager
Trish is so helpful & understanding. Thanks, Trish
Property
Loved it! Hope to be back.
View Property: PAD6
Thornhill , CA
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2015
Property Manager
We have rented in the desert for over 20 years, and you folks are by far the most efficient, professional, and friendly to deal with. Simply a joy, all administration is correct first time, is received on time, and you understand client requirements and needs. During my active working career, I wish all my professional associates were like your team!
Property
Great property, clean and excellently maintained
View Property: TORR27
Saskatoon , CA
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SER265
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: JC27
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2015
Property Manager
The rental property manager was very good to work with.
Property
We always enjoy staying in Rancho Las Palmas, but this condo topped our previous rentals, it was very spacious and beautifully decorated. In a beautiful setting with golfers teeing off in front of our patio and spectacular weather we swam daily at the nearby pool and enjoyed everything the condo offered. We definitely will return! The kitchen is well equipped. All the comforts of home, this is a great condo to stay in.
View Property: SS32
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2015
Property Manager
We had issues with one of the TV's, the garage door and the wifi (router). A phone call to Kathy and our issues were immediately addressed. Kathy was great, warm and friendly, we thank her for her services and attention.
Property
Great friendly service. Thank you.
View Property: DQ125
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2015
Property
I loved this rental. The home was clean and very organized. The kitchen well appointed. The sharp knives and everything you needed to make it feel like home. The binder with all the information on the home and owners favorite's in the area was very much appreciated. The privacy issue in the guest bathroom has been addressed, which, really was my only complaint, as we were the couple that used that room. Lovely little home...very comfortable.
View Property: EST420