Guest Reviews

Langley, CA
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
I really enjoyed the four weeks I stayed there and hopefully will have an opportunity to do so again.
View Property: DUR4
Surrey , CA
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2015
Property Manager
Kathy visited on departure and was very nice and accommodating.
Property
Great! We are booked for the same unit next year.
View Property: PAD30
Qualicum Beach, CA
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: GAL3
Bury, GB
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2015
Property Manager
Kathy and Trish , were most helpful , and are two. lovely ladies. Thank you both ! Marnie and George .
Property
Well it had everything we required , clean and bright , lots of space , peacefull and quite ....We had a wonderful vacation , thanks to Kathy finding us this lovely Condo. We would most certainly recommend it to anyone looking for a place to stay !! And hopefully we will be back in the not too distant future ..
View Property: SEV193
Alta Loma, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SER297
Rudry, Caerphilly, Wales, GB
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2015
Property Manager
We have always been very well looked after by Vacation Rentals Of The Desert and the team.
Property
Staying at this property has always been a special experience for me and my family. We are already looking forward to returning in 2016.
View Property: CAR8
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ET48-1
La Vern, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2015
Property Manager
My wife and I were looking for a private getaway with outdoor pool, spa, jacuzzi with a flowing open house plan in a nice neighborhood. The VRD staff was very helpful and found the right place for us at the right price! They are pleasant to work with and were patient answering our questions regarding the contract, the property, and the area. We look forward to working with VRD again in the future!! This was a great experience.
Property
We own a timeshare in Rancho Mirage and love this area! However, we wanted to get away for a private and romantic getaway with no crowds. We wanted a 2br, 2 bath single family home with an open cheery floor plan, great kitchen with all the amenities, private pool, spa, outdoor bbq and big screen cable/DVD player all in a nice neighborhood! This home fit the bill!! Enjoying ice cold margaritas by the pool and spa, enjoying reading on a lounge chair or having fun in the pool all in complete privacy in a quiet neighborhood.....We just hope this home stays on the list. Just what the Dr ordered!!! We'll be back!
View Property: SG828
Glattbrugg, CH
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
It has been perfect, we just Love the place.
View Property: MED31
Northridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MAR65
Long Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BAR21
San Rafael, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2015
Property Manager
Vicki was great! Always available, always answered questions quickly, was very accommodating and very welcoming! She was there for our arrival to show us the ropes and wish us well.
Property
I would definitely rent this same property through Vacation Rentals of the Desert. The made it so easy!
View Property: SS32
Irvine , US
Reviewed: May 12, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone at Vacations Rentals of the Desert are very friendly and easy to work with. We will definitely be using them next year again. I also expect my cousin to be calling to rent from you as well.
Property
Very enjoyable.
View Property: PAD29
Mt. Laurel, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2015
Property Manager
Great staff to work with. Very pleasant and friendly.
Property
Great house for 4 guys on a golf vacation. Will rent again.
View Property: COLE875
Glenview , US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ALP126
Glendora, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: DUR70
Regina , CA
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2015
Property Manager
EXCELLENT,ABLE TO JOKE AROUND WITH THEM ON THE PHONE
Property
EXCELLENT
View Property: KEN660
River Forest, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TOL24
Northbrook, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2015
Property Manager
absolutely ! Unqualified Yes--professional responsive ,courteous and guest oriented.
Property
View Property: ET48-1
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MAR63
Combined Locks , US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone I talked to was very friendly and helpful!
Property
We had a great time -- enjoyed the views, cleanliness of the property and friendly people we encountered.
View Property: LJ6
Portola Valley, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TAM286
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2015
Property
We enjoyed: hummingbirds, doves, lizards, palm trees, basil, tomatoes, rosemary, art on the wall, nice warm pool, starry skies, shadowy mountains, comfy beds, quiet neighborhood, warm weather, desert breezes, lovely eucalyptus smell, friendly neighbors (and dogs), kitchen piggy, soft towels, watching hockey (yay Canucks!!), bougainvillea, lawn chairs for hours. You have done an excellent job organizing this place for renters; there was everything here we needed! The place was spotless! And very comfortable & tasteful. We hope to come back one day soon.
View Property: EST420
Calgary , CA
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2015
Property Manager
This is the 4th time we have used vacation rentals of the desert and each time the service has been excellent.
Property
View Property: ET21
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2015
Property Manager
I found all of the staff very helpful.
Property
Wish we could have stayed longer. We loved it!
View Property: EST420