Guest Reviews

Camarillo, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
Michelle is a wonderful representative for your company. She is a true professional and very personable with great communication skills.
Property
One of the better Indian Wells/Rancho Mirage vacations in recent memory, which is quite a statement considering the fact that we have visited this area every year for the past 15 years!
View Property: PL150
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property
We had a fantastic stay here. Great location - pool was steps from back patio and The River was right across the street from the main gate (short drive). The condo was clean and had everything we needed for our stay. Looking forward to staying here again
View Property: PAD23
Fountain Valley, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ALP108
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The property was as advertised. It was well furnished, clean and very well supplied. I would recommend it to family and friends, and stay there again. Monterey Country a Club is a safe, gated community, centrally located in Palm Desert. Golf is a problem here, but pickle ball is a great activity that is supported by the club.
View Property: LASL156
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2017
Property Manager
The members of the team are always very friendly and if we require any services it is done immediately. This allows us to enjoy our holiday and not have to worry about a thing.
Property
We thoroughly enjoy our stay at this and other properties we have stayed at in our six years. We can enter the properties and everything is there that we need and we feel right at home the minute we enter the unit.
View Property: SV304-1
Red Wing, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MED15
La Crosse, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2017
Property Manager
All team members had a good sense of humor, communicated well with suggestions, and Trish was very efficient in finding this property for us in just one day.
Property
Thanks for finding us such an attractive property for our 2 month stay.
View Property: DUR66-1
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Property Manager
The Rental Property Team was very helpful & efficient!
Property
Loved our stay at this property...it was very nice/clean & spacious... fully stocked for all our needs... loved the golf course view!!! The Neighbors are great... we have booked this property again for next March...
View Property: PAD30
Montreal , CA
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Property Manager
Your team is always so helpful and pleasant. Trish has been an exceptional rental agent .always so happy to help and efficient. Everyone who works there is great and we really appreciate all of your efforts. Very professional.
Property
We can't wait to return. It is a very comfortable and relaxing home and the whole of rancho mirage has so much to offer. It is completely stress free. Wish we could stay even longer.
View Property: ALP101
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property
Very nice modern condo. Comfortable condo with plenty of room for our family of 6.
View Property: CAR8
Newport Beach , US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ALP144
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2017
Property
My husband and I have had the pleasure of staying at this Rancho Las Palmas condo on several occasions. Rancho Mirage, and this condo in particular, are convenient to shopping, hiking, restaurants and golf. The amenities at this resort all you need for a peaceful and very comfortable get-away. This condo is large, comfortable and has everything you could possibly need for either a short or extended stay. We give it 5 stars
View Property: TORR121
Pittsford, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CAR8
Santa Ana, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2017
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great everything was there and we loved it
View Property: TAM286
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2017
Property
This home was well situated for the activities we enjoy doing. It was very clean and the kitchen was supplied with lots of cookware and had everything we needed from blenders to utensils. The property managers were very responsive to any additional needs or maintenance items. would definitely rent with them again.
View Property: PAD23
Chino, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ET21
Blue Springs, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2017
Property Manager
Every step of the rental was trouble free.
Property
View Property: ALP108
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property
We loved our stay at this property it is beautifully decorated, clean and a great location close to everything and pool is steps away. We have stayed at number of condos in rlpcc and this is the best. Would definitely rent again next yr
View Property: PAD23
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property
It's a great house and a very good location. The outside living area is very nice! The house is newly redone and very clean. It was great having the kitchen so well equipped for cooking and baking. We loved everything about the house and its location.
View Property: CAN351
Saskatoon , CA
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great
View Property: LASL156
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property
Loved your home! Love floating in the pool and watching the palms dance in the clear blue sky. Listening to the birds! Having fresh grapefruit every morning or anytime. Loved the hiking at the Living Desert its tough but worth every step AND the zoo is wonderful. Enjoyed Eileen at yoga. What a wonderful teacher. This home is a slice of paradise! See you next year!
View Property: WS940
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
Super friendly and helpful staff! All the way around a Excellent experience! Cheers!
Property
Super friendly and helpful staff! All the way around a Excellent experience! Cheers!
View Property: ALP114
Victoria, CA
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ALP114
North Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
They were very good
Property
We had a great time. Excellent location.
View Property: CAN351
Calgary , CA
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
I found the staff polite and accommodating.
Property
Great! we want to come back to that location.
View Property: ALP153