Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property
Loved your home! Love floating in the pool and watching the palms dance in the clear blue sky. Listening to the birds! Having fresh grapefruit every morning or anytime. Loved the hiking at the Living Desert its tough but worth every step AND the zoo is wonderful. Enjoyed Eileen at yoga. What a wonderful teacher. This home is a slice of paradise! See you next year!
View Property: WS940
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
Super friendly and helpful staff! All the way around a Excellent experience! Cheers!
Property
Super friendly and helpful staff! All the way around a Excellent experience! Cheers!
View Property: ALP114
Victoria, CA
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ALP114
North Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
They were very good
Property
We had a great time. Excellent location.
View Property: CAN351
Calgary , CA
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
I found the staff polite and accommodating.
Property
Great! we want to come back to that location.
View Property: ALP153
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TORT28-1
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2017
Property
Recently I've had the pleasure of staying several times at this Rancho Mirage condo. My husband and I found it extremely comfortable and relaxing. Our stay was very quiet and peaceful. The condo itself had all of the amenities you could need, including a washer and dryer! The area around the condo provided nearby restaurants and shopping, Casino, and golf courses. 5 Stars
View Property: TORR121
La Crescento, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful experience, as always!
Property
We enjoyed every minute!!
View Property: CE26
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2017
Property
Very comfortable and well-equipped home in a great location in Palm Desert, close to amenities and shops. This was our first experience everything went smoothly. The property exceeded our expectations.
View Property: CAST273
Manhattan Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ALP153
Chilliwack, CA
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2016
Property Manager
They were very professional and caring. Everythingg we neede was looked after in a timely manner.
Property
We have already booked for next year.
View Property: TORT3
Victoria, CA
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ALP141
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2016
Property Manager
Your full team was excellent. Kathy was our personal representative and addressed our concerns promptly and in a professional manner.
Property
We LOVED our month stay in Rancho Mirage. This was truly the nicest condo we have rented in the 13 years we have been vacationing in the area.
View Property: ET48-1
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MED31
Hidden Hills, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CAST273
Delta, CA
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BAR21
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2016
Property
This was the perfect spot for our family of four. The kids loved the pool. We loved the space. Convenient location.
View Property: COLE875
Mississauga, CA
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ALP141
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2016
Property Manager
Thanks for your professionalism and your hospitality and your friendliness.
Property
View Property: SG828
Venice, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2016
Property Manager
The team was friendly and attentive. Customer Service is hugely important to success and this team knows how to deliver. A HUGE thanks for a great experience!
Property
Great stay at a great property! Thanks to the whole team for helping to make our vacation a great one!
View Property: SG828
Rudry, Caerphilly, Wales, GB
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2016
Property Manager
We have always received excellent service and a warm welcome back to the desert.
Property
We love staying here and have already booked our return in 2017.
View Property: CAR8
Rancho Mirage, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Your whole team was very courteous, responsive and quick to follow up. Even the answering service was good.
Property
Really enjoyed our stay as it solved a big problem for us, which was finding a rental close to our own condo at 97 Durango while it was being remodeled.
View Property: DUR81
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property
Great condo in Rancho Las Palmas. Visited during 4th of July weekend. I've stayed in this complex several times renting different condos and this one is as great as the others. Awesome location right on the fairway and short walk to community pool. Condo was nice and well kept. Great communication w/the property managers prior to arriving. Plenty of room and living area in back patio overlooking the golf course. Grocery stores and restaurants very close. Would stay here again.
View Property: MAR65
San Deigo , US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2016
Property Manager
Vickie and Kathy were very accommodating to our request for a creative arrival and departure! Knowing we were coming extremely late from San Diego, they ensured the lights were on and the property was accommodating upon arrival. They then allowed us a late check out since we arrived so late. Very thoughtful touches!
Property
View Property: SG828
Manhattan Beach, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2016
Property Manager
Always friendly and very helpful.
Property
Loved it.
View Property: ALP153