Guest Reviews

Santa Ana, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2017
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great everything was there and we loved it
View Property: TAM286
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2017
Property
This home was well situated for the activities we enjoy doing. It was very clean and the kitchen was supplied with lots of cookware and had everything we needed from blenders to utensils. The property managers were very responsive to any additional needs or maintenance items. would definitely rent with them again.
View Property: PAD23
Chino, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ET21
Blue Springs, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2017
Property Manager
Every step of the rental was trouble free.
Property
View Property: ALP108
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property
We loved our stay at this property it is beautifully decorated, clean and a great location close to everything and pool is steps away. We have stayed at number of condos in rlpcc and this is the best. Would definitely rent again next yr
View Property: PAD23
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property
It's a great house and a very good location. The outside living area is very nice! The house is newly redone and very clean. It was great having the kitchen so well equipped for cooking and baking. We loved everything about the house and its location.
View Property: CAN351
Saskatoon , CA
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great
View Property: LASL156
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property
Loved your home! Love floating in the pool and watching the palms dance in the clear blue sky. Listening to the birds! Having fresh grapefruit every morning or anytime. Loved the hiking at the Living Desert its tough but worth every step AND the zoo is wonderful. Enjoyed Eileen at yoga. What a wonderful teacher. This home is a slice of paradise! See you next year!
View Property: WS940
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
Super friendly and helpful staff! All the way around a Excellent experience! Cheers!
Property
Super friendly and helpful staff! All the way around a Excellent experience! Cheers!
View Property: ALP114
Victoria, CA
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ALP114
North Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
They were very good
Property
We had a great time. Excellent location.
View Property: CAN351
Calgary , CA
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
I found the staff polite and accommodating.
Property
Great! we want to come back to that location.
View Property: ALP153
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TORT28-1
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2017
Property
Recently I've had the pleasure of staying several times at this Rancho Mirage condo. My husband and I found it extremely comfortable and relaxing. Our stay was very quiet and peaceful. The condo itself had all of the amenities you could need, including a washer and dryer! The area around the condo provided nearby restaurants and shopping, Casino, and golf courses. 5 Stars
View Property: TORR121
La Crescento, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful experience, as always!
Property
We enjoyed every minute!!
View Property: CE26
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2017
Property
Very comfortable and well-equipped home in a great location in Palm Desert, close to amenities and shops. This was our first experience everything went smoothly. The property exceeded our expectations.
View Property: CAST273
Manhattan Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ALP153
Chilliwack, CA
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2016
Property Manager
They were very professional and caring. Everythingg we neede was looked after in a timely manner.
Property
We have already booked for next year.
View Property: TORT3
Victoria, CA
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ALP141
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2016
Property Manager
Your full team was excellent. Kathy was our personal representative and addressed our concerns promptly and in a professional manner.
Property
We LOVED our month stay in Rancho Mirage. This was truly the nicest condo we have rented in the 13 years we have been vacationing in the area.
View Property: ET48-1
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MED31
Hidden Hills, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CAST273
Delta, CA
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BAR21
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2016
Property
This was the perfect spot for our family of four. The kids loved the pool. We loved the space. Convenient location.
View Property: COLE875
Mississauga, CA
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ALP141