Guest Reviews

Rudry, Caerphilly, Wales, GB
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
We have always received excellent communication and service.
Property
This property has become our summer temporary home for many years. We always have a great holiday and love staying here. Already booked up again for 2018.
View Property: CAR8
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property
I give this place a 5 out of 5 stars because of the great location to watch golfers while drinking my morning coffee on the patio. This condo is fully stocked and supplied for all of your needs to feel right at home.
View Property: TORR121
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property
This is an EXCELLENT place to stay for a quiet and restful vacation. The hosts are awesome and communicate extremely well. I would highly recommend this place and am already eager to come back to it soon. 5 stars and excellent service! Thank you Vacation Rentals of the Desert!
View Property: SG828
Tarzana, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful grounds, our family had the best time!
View Property: ALP86
Glattbrugg, CH
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MED31
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property
We loved this condo. It is quiet, comfortable and just steps away from a cool relaxing pool. We will definitely consider this place for our next getaway
View Property: PAD23
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property
The house is in a great location and in central to a variety of stores, restaurants, hiking trails, and more. The entry and departure process was smooth and seamless. The kitchen was well appointed with everything one would need for their stay regardless of duration. The beds and bath were comfortable and adequate. The pool warm and got lots of sun. There were two trees that provided shade in the pool throughout the day if desired.
View Property: SG828
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks to the ladies at Vacation rental of the desert for making our stay a wonderful one.
Property
We loved everything about this place, from the decor, the pool, spa, the bedroom just everything....wonderful. I took my husband along with my daughters and grandson to celebrate my husband's birthday. We had a amazing time. So close to everything, shopping, restaurants, movies, the Zoo..etc etc. Comfortable & cozy house, very well-stocked!.
View Property: SG828
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property
The condo is spacious, has upscale decorations and is very comfortable. The kitchen is fully equipped for all of your cooking and entertaining needs. The location on the golf course is very scenic. We had no problem relaxing during our stay. Looking forward to our next stay there. I give it 5/5 stars
View Property: TORR121
Epsom, GB
Reviewed: May 26, 2017
Property Manager
Delightful people to deal with
Property
Could not ask for a better vacation
View Property: DUR66-1
Irvine , US
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property Manager
We have worked with Vacation Rentals for many years and they are very easy to work with....from the beginning to the end. I have recommended them to family members.
Property
Love everything about the property and the rental company.
View Property: TORT10
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property
The property is exactly as advertised. Very well appointed and comfortable. My wife and I enjoyed our stay here very much. Very conveniently located and in a wonderful quiet neighborhood that made it impossible not to relax and unwind. The only suggestion I would have for the owner would be to provide a portable umbrella stand so that the umbrella on the table could be moved to provide some shade while lounging around the pool late morning to mid-afternoon when no other shade is available.
View Property: SG828
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CE26
Mississauga, CA
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ALP101
Reviewed: May 8, 2017
Property
My husband and I stayed at this house for five wonderful nights. The house was exactly as advertised, and we couldn't have been more pleased. The living area and master bedroom has direct access to the pool, spa and patio. The awesome outside lights allowed us to spend more time outside than in. The kitchen was well-equipped. The house's location made getting to stores and restaurants so easy- many were walkable. I highly recommend this house in Rancho Mirage!
View Property: SG828
Montreal, CA
Reviewed: May 2, 2017
Property Manager
It is always a pleasure to speak to all of you. A very friendly and efficient team!
Property
We loved the villa and its location. Met our needs in every way. We can't wait to return next year!
View Property: CE4
Agoura Hills, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CE26
Boise, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LEO12
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2017
Property
We have spent our spring vacations in Rancho Las Palmas for 25 years. This was a beautiful home equipped with everything you could imagine. It is beautifully decorated, spacious and very comfortable, yet elegant. We chose to cook in more than we ever have in the past, because the kitchen was a dream and fun for my family to spend time together preparing dinner, laughing reminiscing, having a great time, but our favorite was the patio view!!! It was spectacular!!! We talked about the hikes we've done in the past and new ones we were planning to do, while over looking snow covered mountains. This is worth splurging for! It is top notch for sure!
View Property: CAR8
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2017
Property
Loved this place and would definitely come back. Beautiful, private community and the house was wonderful all the way around. Thank you for being kind and gracious to us with your beautiful home. :)
View Property: DUR42
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2017
Property
great place! quiet, quaint. the view from the back porch is amazing of the golf course (unobstructed). they left us champagne and a card (the stay was for our 1st year anniversary), which was sweet. the place is HUGE and was very clean when we got there. I will consider this place again for my next trip out to the desert.
View Property: TORR91
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property
good for 6 adults and rooms are large ... bathrooms are good sized... backyard is very nice... made for a great weekend. Thanks!!!
View Property: CAN351
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property
We had a wonderful vacation away and the house was perfect. Very spacious and tidy. The master bed was so comfy and the pillow were awesome, not the crappy cardboard ones. The couch was great too. We cooked everyday and found everything we needed. We left our pup home but happy it was pet friendly and that would have been an option. Thanks so much!
View Property: PAD23
Newberg, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and prompt in answering questions via email and phone. Thank you!
Property
We loved this house and the location! We will be back!
View Property: CAN351
Almo, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
I loved working with Vickie and her team.
View Property: TORT28-1