Guest Reviews

Medford, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2018
Property Manager
Pleasure to work with all members of the team.
Property
We enjoyed our stay and would stay here again.
View Property: CAST241
Manhattan Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MED31
Rancho Mirage, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PL150
Edmondton, CA
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2017
Property Manager
We find working wish all members of the Vacation Rentals of the Desert staff a pleasure. They do their very best to make the vacation renter's stay enjoyable and trouble free.
Property
We had a great time. We loved the property and have booked for next year.
View Property: CDV217
Hatboro, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2017
Property Manager
We had two small issues and Kathy took care of us very quickly.
Property
View Property: GER1
Surrey , CA
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PAD30
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property Manager
The team was knowledgeable, efficient, caring and very friendly.
Property
We love the condo and will return next year.
View Property: ET48-1
Manhatten Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MAR79
Somis, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: COLE875
Delta, CA
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CE28
Manhattan Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2017
Property Manager
They are simply the best!
Property
Fantastic, we will be back!
View Property: TAM286
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
We have always received excellent communication and service.
Property
This property has become our summer temporary home for many years. We always have a great holiday and love staying here. Already booked up again for 2018.
Rudry, Caerphilly, Wales, GB
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
We have always received excellent communication and service.
Property
This property has become our summer temporary home for many years. We always have a great holiday and love staying here. Already booked up again for 2018.
View Property: CAR8
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property
I give this place a 5 out of 5 stars because of the great location to watch golfers while drinking my morning coffee on the patio. This condo is fully stocked and supplied for all of your needs to feel right at home.
View Property: TORR121
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property
This is an EXCELLENT place to stay for a quiet and restful vacation. The hosts are awesome and communicate extremely well. I would highly recommend this place and am already eager to come back to it soon. 5 stars and excellent service! Thank you Vacation Rentals of the Desert!
View Property: SG828
Tarzana, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful grounds, our family had the best time!
View Property: ALP86
Glattbrugg, CH
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MED31
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property
We loved this condo. It is quiet, comfortable and just steps away from a cool relaxing pool. We will definitely consider this place for our next getaway
View Property: PAD23
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property
The house is in a great location and in central to a variety of stores, restaurants, hiking trails, and more. The entry and departure process was smooth and seamless. The kitchen was well appointed with everything one would need for their stay regardless of duration. The beds and bath were comfortable and adequate. The pool warm and got lots of sun. There were two trees that provided shade in the pool throughout the day if desired.
View Property: SG828
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks to the ladies at Vacation rental of the desert for making our stay a wonderful one.
Property
We loved everything about this place, from the decor, the pool, spa, the bedroom just everything....wonderful. I took my husband along with my daughters and grandson to celebrate my husband's birthday. We had a amazing time. So close to everything, shopping, restaurants, movies, the Zoo..etc etc. Comfortable & cozy house, very well-stocked!.
View Property: SG828
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property
The condo is spacious, has upscale decorations and is very comfortable. The kitchen is fully equipped for all of your cooking and entertaining needs. The location on the golf course is very scenic. We had no problem relaxing during our stay. Looking forward to our next stay there. I give it 5/5 stars
View Property: TORR121
Epsom, GB
Reviewed: May 26, 2017
Property Manager
Delightful people to deal with
Property
Could not ask for a better vacation
View Property: DUR66-1
Irvine , US
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property Manager
We have worked with Vacation Rentals for many years and they are very easy to work with....from the beginning to the end. I have recommended them to family members.
Property
Love everything about the property and the rental company.
View Property: TORT10
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property
The property is exactly as advertised. Very well appointed and comfortable. My wife and I enjoyed our stay here very much. Very conveniently located and in a wonderful quiet neighborhood that made it impossible not to relax and unwind. The only suggestion I would have for the owner would be to provide a portable umbrella stand so that the umbrella on the table could be moved to provide some shade while lounging around the pool late morning to mid-afternoon when no other shade is available.
View Property: SG828
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CE26