Guest Reviews

Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property Manager
Knowledgeable, helpful and thoroughly professional.
Property
It was our first time in the Coachella Valley. The quality of the premises and our your services, coupled with a direct flight from Winnipeg and the ability to bring our dog, would be strong factors in favor of a return visit.
View Property: IW324
Holland, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: GV197
Williams Lake, CA
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TORR87
Oregon City, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2018
Property Manager
I had a terrific experience with your team members. Everyone I worked with was friendly, knowledgeable and responsive. I look forward to talking with them in the coming months about next year's vacation.
Property
View Property: JC27
Saskatoon , CA
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2018
Property Manager
Trish is great !!
Property
Coming next year
View Property: LASL156
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: JAL8
Powell River, CA
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ET14
St. Charles, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
All were very well experienced in their jobs and were overly acomadating. Trizh Zingaro, Kathy OConnor & Michelle Moran all were wonderful to work. Looking forward to working with them next year.
Property
Great
View Property: WAR240
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
I give Vacation Rentals of the Desert a 10 in everything. Your company is wonderful!
Property
I really appreciate the towels and coasters that you brought us on our first day. We loved the location of the house and wish it were available for next year.
View Property: WAR240
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KAV180
West Kelowna, CA
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CDV217
St. George, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TORT3
Calgary , CA
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ALP153
Medford, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2018
Property Manager
Pleasure to work with all members of the team.
Property
We enjoyed our stay and would stay here again.
View Property: CAST241
Manhattan Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MED31
Rancho Mirage, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PL150
Edmondton, CA
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2017
Property Manager
We find working wish all members of the Vacation Rentals of the Desert staff a pleasure. They do their very best to make the vacation renter's stay enjoyable and trouble free.
Property
We had a great time. We loved the property and have booked for next year.
View Property: CDV217
Hatboro, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2017
Property Manager
We had two small issues and Kathy took care of us very quickly.
Property
View Property: GER1
Surrey , CA
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PAD30
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property Manager
The team was knowledgeable, efficient, caring and very friendly.
Property
We love the condo and will return next year.
View Property: ET48-1
Manhatten Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MAR79
Somis, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: COLE875
Delta, CA
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CE28
Manhattan Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2017
Property Manager
They are simply the best!
Property
Fantastic, we will be back!
View Property: TAM286
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
We have always received excellent communication and service.
Property
This property has become our summer temporary home for many years. We always have a great holiday and love staying here. Already booked up again for 2018.