Guest Reviews

Kelowna, CA
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
We find working with all members of the Vacation Rental of the Desert very good.
Property
Our stay was great. This was the third year at this property and we will be coming back next year.
View Property: TORT28-1
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TOL8
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SV304-1
Steinbach, CA
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CE4
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PAD6
Saskatoon, CA
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
We have always had a good experience with the staff at Vacation Rentals of the Desert. They have met our rental needs for many years and dealt with us in a professional manner. They keep us up to date on things we need to know throughout the year as to our requirements right up to our departure. We have recommended this company to our friends. We have had to contact them with a few issues at the rental property and they have looked after our needs. Thanks to Vickie and her team.
Property
Already looking forward to next year. This is a property we have enjoyed staying at for several years. We call this condo our winter home.
View Property: DUR69
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
Great. We had one maintenance issue and it was handled very well. The staff are very friendly and we will be renting this property again.
Property
We liked it so much that we will rent it again next year.
View Property: CD365
Bend, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VC700
Hibbing, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
Made just a few calls to the office and the calls were answered right away with no provlems
Property
Loved the property. Wish we could come back to it next year. Guess the family is coming. Hope we can find something similar. awe love the desert !!!!
View Property: MAL16
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MAR87
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property
If you are looking for a sleek and modern rental, this may not be your choice, but if you want to spend time in a real home with a lifetimes collection of memories, this is the place. And the best part for usits dog friendly. The home is in a quiet, friendly neighborhood, with people out walking their dogs morning and evening. The back yard is heavenly, with a big green lawn and perfectly heated pool. We would love to come back.
View Property: VC700
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property
The house is great and spacious in a quiet neighbourhood. It has everything you need. The pool is wonderful and we truly enjoyed our stay.
View Property: COLE875
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property
Great paradise! Great condo very well kept and great location.
View Property: TORR121
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
We had a few plumbing problems in the first week but Kathy was good to deal with and had it fixed immediately.
Property
We stayed in this property from Jan 15-March 15 2018 and enjoyed it very much. It is in a quiet neighbourhood close to shopping and restaurants. The pool was very nice and the yard was well maintained and had sunshine all day. Loved the hummingbirds and the sound of other birds singing in the morning and throughout the day. The kitchen was well equipped and the appliances were modern and in good working order. Overall our experience was very good and we would recommend this property.
View Property: CAN351
Elgian, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2018
Property Manager
eVerthing was great, Very easy.
Property
Same
View Property: SER297
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property Manager
Knowledgeable, helpful and thoroughly professional.
Property
It was our first time in the Coachella Valley. The quality of the premises and our your services, coupled with a direct flight from Winnipeg and the ability to bring our dog, would be strong factors in favor of a return visit.
View Property: IW324
Holland, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: GV197
Williams Lake, CA
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TORR87
Oregon City, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2018
Property Manager
I had a terrific experience with your team members. Everyone I worked with was friendly, knowledgeable and responsive. I look forward to talking with them in the coming months about next year's vacation.
Property
View Property: JC27
Saskatoon , CA
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2018
Property Manager
Trish is great !!
Property
Coming next year
View Property: LASL156
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: JAL8
Powell River, CA
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ET14
St. Charles, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
All were very well experienced in their jobs and were overly acomadating. Trizh Zingaro, Kathy OConnor & Michelle Moran all were wonderful to work. Looking forward to working with them next year.
Property
Great
View Property: WAR240
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
I give Vacation Rentals of the Desert a 10 in everything. Your company is wonderful!
Property
I really appreciate the towels and coasters that you brought us on our first day. We loved the location of the house and wish it were available for next year.
View Property: WAR240
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KAV180