Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Property
5 Star ***** Great place to kick back and relax for a few days. Nice weather for the pool! Close to shopping, restaurants and casinos.
View Property: CHAP150
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property
5 Star ***** Lovely place to stay, clean and cozy. Will definitely stay again.
View Property: SP268
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property
5 Star ***** Very nice, clean and well equipped home.
View Property: HAY037
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property Manager
This property is professionally managed and the managers were great to deal with and provided very clear instructions.
Property
This is a very nice and well appointed unit in a great location within a private, gated community. We had everything we needed for our family of four including a large master bath where we were able to set up our infants travel crib, the nicest BBQ Ive ever used and TVs with full cable with HBO plus Netflix, Hulu, etc. We ate breakfast and dinner often on the lovely patio overlooking the golf course. We enjoyed using one of the common pools, running on the grounds and even visited the tennis club. Thanks for a great stay, we will be back
View Property: MAR79
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property
Lovely spacious home situated right on the edge of a golf course. Kitchen was extremely well appointed. Located close to the shops and restaurants on El Paseo. My daughter, her best friend and I had a great time here. Recommended!
View Property: WS940
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property
Five Star ***** The property is much larger than the profile lead on, with a large kitchen and living room, as well as a large side yard for sitting out and relaxing in the afternoon. Great showers/bathrooms and bedrooms.
View Property: LASL158
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property
Five Stars ***** Strongly Recommend
View Property: COLE875
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property
Loved the unit. Very well appointed and very comfortable. Beautiful east facing living room with tons of light. Thank you for sharing your home with me. I highly recommend it.
View Property: LIO738
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property
The house is beautiful and comfortable. Instructions are complete and easy to understand for all the electronics, pool, and ect. Very close and easy access to the Indian Wells Tennis Garden. Everyone was very helpful with self-made issues. I hope that I can be back next year, this would be my go-to place to stay!
View Property: CAN351
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property
Incredible views from the patio & very comfortable condo for us. Liked it so much we are returning next year!
View Property: CORD255
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property
This place is as advertised. It is a very nice condo, well equipped and a short walk from the tennis courts. I recommend.
View Property: ALP108
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Cant say enough good things about the owner management team!
Property
Nicely appointed three bedroom home. The backyard pool area is perfect fot family fun! Not far from El Paseo - with the best shopping and restaurants around ... we will be back!
View Property: HAY037
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property
Great location, walking access to many amenities. Clean, modern, spacious home. Great morning sun on patio. Quiet and enjoyable. Thank you.
View Property: BAR21
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2019
Property
Wonderful villa, beautifully decorated overlooking the lake. A very enjoyable and relaxing stay. Would rent again and recommend it to others.
View Property: LAKE101
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property
Wonderful family gathering place! Excellent property! Well located and well stocked. Very comfortable with plenty of room. We will definitely return!
View Property: ALP108
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent service from Agents
Property
Comfortable house
View Property: PL150
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property
This is a clean, well-maintained house with lots of space for relaxing. We enjoyed the several seating areas and the warm pool during our "cold" December visit.
View Property: COLE875
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property
Though there were some problems with the pool/spa we totally enjoyed our time here over Christmas. The home is clean and comfortable, I wish we could stay longer!
View Property: CAN351
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property
Clean, comfortable and spacious condo Beautiful view of golf course Great location: next to club house and close to nice restaurants and movie theater
View Property: ALP86
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2018
Property Manager
In my 30+ years of working with property management firms, you folks are off the chart. Your service and responsiveness is superb. I have never experienced a firm like yours, and I have worked with MANY!
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property
We couldn't have picked a better place to stay. It had everything we needed and more, for our Thanksgiving family vacation. Vacation rentals communication was perfectly on point and so appreciated. The big couch in the living room and the side chairs were a great place for our family to hang out, as was the nice patio furniture outside on the patio. An update the master bath would be nice. Great location in Rancho Las Palmas. Clean. Nice layout with nice tv's and outdoor patio table. 2 car garage. Kitchen well stocked with dishes etc. Laundry room with washer and dryer. Comfortable beds and linens.
View Property: MAR65
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property
The Condo was great I worked out well for our family of 5 and was a good location to the wedding venue and my sisters condo.
View Property: MAR87
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property
Everything was comfortable, and the location was convenient.
View Property: MAR79
El Tado, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Unparalleled customer service
Property
Totally enjoyed it
View Property: MAR87
Irvine , US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone at Vacation Rentals of the Desert is great. Very easy to work with and very responsive.
Property
We have stayed at this particular property for three years in a row and will definitely stay again if it is available. Very happy with everything.
View Property: TORT10