Guest Reviews

Fremont, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SEE17
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: YT744
Boise, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SEE17
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TOL5
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2014
Property
Our family of 5+1 were utterly comfortable in this beautifully appointed home. Everything in the home was freshly decorated and in perfect working order. The owners pride in this very well maintained home is abundantly evident. Don't wait, book your impeccable retreat today.
View Property: SS32
Regina , CA
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: KEN660
West Jordan, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2014
Property Manager
they were very helpful and pleasant to work with
Property
Loved it! We will be back. Palm Springs is a wonderful get-a-way
View Property: BAR30
Kelowna, CA
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent, supportive.
Property
Enjoy the place, location.
View Property: ALP44
New York , US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MED11
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CAST273
Mansfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time and loved the house
View Property: TAM286
Waknut Creek , US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SM457
No. Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BAR32
Oliver, CA
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2014
Property Manager
Your team were very friendly and efficient and answered all my questions promptly. Will definitely recommend you to all my friends. Thank you so much for making our holiday the absolute best!
Property
I can sum it up with one word! FABULOUS !!!!!!!!!!
View Property: VV905
Waukesha, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
Most enjoyable month.If we knew the winter was going to be that bad at home, we would have stayed another month.
View Property: TORR43
Destiny Bay, CA
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2014
Property Manager
the problems encountered on arrival were handled well even though it was Christmas. after that we enjoyed our time there.
Property
all in all it was a great vacation for us and we look forward to next year.
View Property: SG798
Red Deer, CA
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2014
Property Manager
Friendly and efficient team.
Property
Great area, easy to get around. Lots of stores and resturants . Very quiet.
View Property: GAL3
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2014
Property Manager
All members were helpful and friendly
Property
We really liked the comfortable setting and it was really beautifully appointed
View Property: TAMW1009
Saskatoon, CA
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2014
Property Manager
Every time I contacted the office at the Vacation Rentals of the Desert, the employees were very pleasant and helpful. Trish and Vickie are cheerful and left me thinking how competent they are at their job.
Property
Our stay at 21 BAR was so enjoyable that we plan to come back to Rancho Mirage next year, for a longer period of time. The property is nicely renovated, clean, and in a great location. The beds are very comfortable, and this condo has a well equipped kitchen. Having coffee on the patio, in the morning sun, was so peaceful and a great spot to watch the golfers go by.
View Property: BAR21
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2014
Property Manager
We found the team very helpful especially when we arrived. We got mixed up and could not find the property. As we miraculously found your office, we were kindly guided to the address by Vicky.
Property
We loved the property and hope to be able to stay there again next year. We look forward to our next stay in Rancho Mirage and will definitely use your team again in our search. Thank you for everything.
View Property: DUR66
West Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CARD2684
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2014
Property
This property is absolutely beautiful! We were there for a short family reunion and from the first conversation with the owner, to the time we packed our things to depart we couldn't have been more pleased. The owner was most gracious, and her property person was outstanding. The home is every bit as beautiful as the pictures and was immaculately clean! We will definately stay here again should we plan another trip to the desert.
View Property: SS32
Surrey, CA
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent experience
Property
Great property, only small comment is next time I would prefer to have something with more sun.
View Property: TORT3
San Mateo, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2014
Property Manager
Vicki was great.
Property
Other than the neighbor, we'd stay in the house again any day. Actually, we probably would even with the neighbor. MANAGER'S RESPONSE: We are sorry you had issues with the neighbor. We have informed the owner and hopefully this will no longer be an issue.
View Property: TAM286
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2014
Property Manager
very responsive customer service. Graet experience
Property
View Property: CAR14