Guest Reviews

Boston, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SS40
Woodstock , CA
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2014
Property Manager
YOU HAVE THE BEST TEAM IN THE VALLEY
Property
VERY ENJOYABLE
View Property: SR253
Steinbach, CA
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2014
Property Manager
Trish and all the staff in the office are wonderful, so helpful and always friendly. They go the extra mile when we need something. We really appreciate all of them. They are a a big part of why we have such a great time in Rancho las Palmas.
Property
We could not get over the gorgeous view from our patio. Enjoyed it each and every day we were there. Also everything in the condo was top quality, really made it feel like home while we were there. Appreciate all the extra's too.
View Property: ET14
Roberts Creek, CA
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ET50
Casper, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PAD29
Victoria, CA
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SER265
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TOL24
Saskatoon, CA
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2014
Property Manager
This was our 5th year booking this condo with Vacation Rentals of the Desert. We have always been pleased with the service we receive whether booking, checking in, checking out, or problems during our stay. The employees are friendly, professional and quick to respond to questions. They work for the satisfaction of the renters and owners. Our thanks to the staff.
Property
This property is our home away from home. We love it. It may not be the fanciest condo but we are comfortable here. Thanks to the owners. They are making improvements each year.
View Property: DUR69
Holladay, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: JAL4
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MAR63
S.W. Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SS2
Vernon, CA
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LJ6
Fargo, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2014
Property Manager
The staff is excellent and reflects extraordinary management.
Property
Overall it was a good experience.
View Property: TORR177
Encino, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PL150
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ALP144
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ALP144
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ALP126
Montreal, CA
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2014
Property Manager
Always a pleasure to deal with your Team. Everyone is friendly, professional , caring and very efficient.
Property
We love Rancho Las Palmas Country Club area. We have been there for five years and look forward to next year!
View Property: ALP141
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SEE17
Morden, CA
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: DUR70
Morden, CA
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2014
Property Manager
Your team was pleasant to deal with right from the first phone call when we contacted you to inquire about rental properties.
Property
We stayed in SS26 and I am not sure it could have been any better. Duke and Pearl have a wonderful condo and I am thankful that they take short term rentals as I understand that many owners only want monthly tenants. We stayed for 12 days and enjoyed every one of them. Thank you Duke and Pearl and Vacation Rentals of the Desert. We definitely want to return next year and hope that this place would be available. Ray Penner
View Property: SS26
Aldergrove, CA
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: FOOT955
West Vancouver , CA
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: YT744
Comox, CA
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SANS955
Carson City, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2014
Property Manager
Everybody on your staff is very friendly and helpful. Others could learn from your way of doing business.
Property
We think of it as our second house. We're as comfortable there as we are at home. Walking distance to most everything we need (except a grocery store). Gardeners and maintenance people are all friendly and helpful.
View Property: BAR28