Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property
I give this place a 5 out of 5 stars because of the great location to watch golfers while drinking my morning coffee on the patio. This condo is fully stocked and supplied for all of your needs to feel right at home.
View Property: TORR121
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property
This is an EXCELLENT place to stay for a quiet and restful vacation. The hosts are awesome and communicate extremely well. I would highly recommend this place and am already eager to come back to it soon. 5 stars and excellent service! Thank you Vacation Rentals of the Desert!
View Property: SG828
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property
We loved this condo. It is quiet, comfortable and just steps away from a cool relaxing pool. We will definitely consider this place for our next getaway
View Property: PAD23
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property
The house is in a great location and in central to a variety of stores, restaurants, hiking trails, and more. The entry and departure process was smooth and seamless. The kitchen was well appointed with everything one would need for their stay regardless of duration. The beds and bath were comfortable and adequate. The pool warm and got lots of sun. There were two trees that provided shade in the pool throughout the day if desired.
View Property: SG828
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks to the ladies at Vacation rental of the desert for making our stay a wonderful one.
Property
We loved everything about this place, from the decor, the pool, spa, the bedroom just everything....wonderful. I took my husband along with my daughters and grandson to celebrate my husband's birthday. We had a amazing time. So close to everything, shopping, restaurants, movies, the Zoo..etc etc. Comfortable & cozy house, very well-stocked!.
View Property: SG828
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property
The condo is spacious, has upscale decorations and is very comfortable. The kitchen is fully equipped for all of your cooking and entertaining needs. The location on the golf course is very scenic. We had no problem relaxing during our stay. Looking forward to our next stay there. I give it 5/5 stars
View Property: TORR121
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property
The property is exactly as advertised. Very well appointed and comfortable. My wife and I enjoyed our stay here very much. Very conveniently located and in a wonderful quiet neighborhood that made it impossible not to relax and unwind. The only suggestion I would have for the owner would be to provide a portable umbrella stand so that the umbrella on the table could be moved to provide some shade while lounging around the pool late morning to mid-afternoon when no other shade is available.
View Property: SG828
Reviewed: May 8, 2017
Property
My husband and I stayed at this house for five wonderful nights. The house was exactly as advertised, and we couldn't have been more pleased. The living area and master bedroom has direct access to the pool, spa and patio. The awesome outside lights allowed us to spend more time outside than in. The kitchen was well-equipped. The house's location made getting to stores and restaurants so easy- many were walkable. I highly recommend this house in Rancho Mirage!
View Property: SG828
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2017
Property
We have spent our spring vacations in Rancho Las Palmas for 25 years. This was a beautiful home equipped with everything you could imagine. It is beautifully decorated, spacious and very comfortable, yet elegant. We chose to cook in more than we ever have in the past, because the kitchen was a dream and fun for my family to spend time together preparing dinner, laughing reminiscing, having a great time, but our favorite was the patio view!!! It was spectacular!!! We talked about the hikes we've done in the past and new ones we were planning to do, while over looking snow covered mountains. This is worth splurging for! It is top notch for sure!
View Property: CAR8
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2017
Property
Loved this place and would definitely come back. Beautiful, private community and the house was wonderful all the way around. Thank you for being kind and gracious to us with your beautiful home. :)
View Property: DUR42
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2017
Property
great place! quiet, quaint. the view from the back porch is amazing of the golf course (unobstructed). they left us champagne and a card (the stay was for our 1st year anniversary), which was sweet. the place is HUGE and was very clean when we got there. I will consider this place again for my next trip out to the desert.
View Property: TORR91
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property
good for 6 adults and rooms are large ... bathrooms are good sized... backyard is very nice... made for a great weekend. Thanks!!!
View Property: CAN351
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property
We had a wonderful vacation away and the house was perfect. Very spacious and tidy. The master bed was so comfy and the pillow were awesome, not the crappy cardboard ones. The couch was great too. We cooked everyday and found everything we needed. We left our pup home but happy it was pet friendly and that would have been an option. Thanks so much!
View Property: PAD23
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property
We had a fantastic stay here. Great location - pool was steps from back patio and The River was right across the street from the main gate (short drive). The condo was clean and had everything we needed for our stay. Looking forward to staying here again
View Property: PAD23
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property
Very nice modern condo. Comfortable condo with plenty of room for our family of 6.
View Property: CAR8
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2017
Property
My husband and I have had the pleasure of staying at this Rancho Las Palmas condo on several occasions. Rancho Mirage, and this condo in particular, are convenient to shopping, hiking, restaurants and golf. The amenities at this resort all you need for a peaceful and very comfortable get-away. This condo is large, comfortable and has everything you could possibly need for either a short or extended stay. We give it 5 stars
View Property: TORR121
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2017
Property
This home was well situated for the activities we enjoy doing. It was very clean and the kitchen was supplied with lots of cookware and had everything we needed from blenders to utensils. The property managers were very responsive to any additional needs or maintenance items. would definitely rent with them again.
View Property: PAD23
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property
We loved our stay at this property it is beautifully decorated, clean and a great location close to everything and pool is steps away. We have stayed at number of condos in rlpcc and this is the best. Would definitely rent again next yr
View Property: PAD23
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property
It's a great house and a very good location. The outside living area is very nice! The house is newly redone and very clean. It was great having the kitchen so well equipped for cooking and baking. We loved everything about the house and its location.
View Property: CAN351
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property
Loved your home! Love floating in the pool and watching the palms dance in the clear blue sky. Listening to the birds! Having fresh grapefruit every morning or anytime. Loved the hiking at the Living Desert its tough but worth every step AND the zoo is wonderful. Enjoyed Eileen at yoga. What a wonderful teacher. This home is a slice of paradise! See you next year!
View Property: WS940
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2017
Property
Recently I've had the pleasure of staying several times at this Rancho Mirage condo. My husband and I found it extremely comfortable and relaxing. Our stay was very quiet and peaceful. The condo itself had all of the amenities you could need, including a washer and dryer! The area around the condo provided nearby restaurants and shopping, Casino, and golf courses. 5 Stars
View Property: TORR121
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2017
Property
Very comfortable and well-equipped home in a great location in Palm Desert, close to amenities and shops. This was our first experience everything went smoothly. The property exceeded our expectations.
View Property: CAST273
Delta, CA
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BAR21
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2016
Property
This was the perfect spot for our family of four. The kids loved the pool. We loved the space. Convenient location.
View Property: COLE875
Mississauga, CA
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ALP141