Guest Reviews

Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property Management was on top of it and we had no problems at all... We will definitely book this home again!
Property
What a wonderful home with all the amenities. Full kitchen so we didn't need for anything! We had a wonderful weekend swimming in the pool, BBQing and roaming around town. Great location with lots of restaurants and shopping.
View Property: CAN351
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property
Excellent place for weekend getaway. 5 Stars! We came to get away from the city and for relaxation, this place was perfect for that. We will definitely be back when we wanna get away.
View Property: MAR79
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property
If you are looking for a sleek and modern rental, this may not be your choice, but if you want to spend time in a real home with a lifetimes collection of memories, this is the place. And the best part for usits dog friendly. The home is in a quiet, friendly neighborhood, with people out walking their dogs morning and evening. The back yard is heavenly, with a big green lawn and perfectly heated pool. We would love to come back.
View Property: VC700
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property
The house is great and spacious in a quiet neighbourhood. It has everything you need. The pool is wonderful and we truly enjoyed our stay.
View Property: COLE875
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property
Great paradise! Great condo very well kept and great location.
View Property: TORR121
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
We had a few plumbing problems in the first week but Kathy was good to deal with and had it fixed immediately.
Property
We stayed in this property from Jan 15-March 15 2018 and enjoyed it very much. It is in a quiet neighbourhood close to shopping and restaurants. The pool was very nice and the yard was well maintained and had sunshine all day. Loved the hummingbirds and the sound of other birds singing in the morning and throughout the day. The kitchen was well equipped and the appliances were modern and in good working order. Overall our experience was very good and we would recommend this property.
View Property: CAN351
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
I give Vacation Rentals of the Desert a 10 in everything. Your company is wonderful!
Property
I really appreciate the towels and coasters that you brought us on our first day. We loved the location of the house and wish it were available for next year.
View Property: WAR240
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property
I give this place a 5 out of 5 stars because of the great location to watch golfers while drinking my morning coffee on the patio. This condo is fully stocked and supplied for all of your needs to feel right at home.
View Property: TORR121
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property
This is an EXCELLENT place to stay for a quiet and restful vacation. The hosts are awesome and communicate extremely well. I would highly recommend this place and am already eager to come back to it soon. 5 stars and excellent service! Thank you Vacation Rentals of the Desert!
View Property: SG828
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property
We loved this condo. It is quiet, comfortable and just steps away from a cool relaxing pool. We will definitely consider this place for our next getaway
View Property: PAD23
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property
The house is in a great location and in central to a variety of stores, restaurants, hiking trails, and more. The entry and departure process was smooth and seamless. The kitchen was well appointed with everything one would need for their stay regardless of duration. The beds and bath were comfortable and adequate. The pool warm and got lots of sun. There were two trees that provided shade in the pool throughout the day if desired.
View Property: SG828
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks to the ladies at Vacation rental of the desert for making our stay a wonderful one.
Property
We loved everything about this place, from the decor, the pool, spa, the bedroom just everything....wonderful. I took my husband along with my daughters and grandson to celebrate my husband's birthday. We had a amazing time. So close to everything, shopping, restaurants, movies, the Zoo..etc etc. Comfortable & cozy house, very well-stocked!.
View Property: SG828
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property
The condo is spacious, has upscale decorations and is very comfortable. The kitchen is fully equipped for all of your cooking and entertaining needs. The location on the golf course is very scenic. We had no problem relaxing during our stay. Looking forward to our next stay there. I give it 5/5 stars
View Property: TORR121
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property
The property is exactly as advertised. Very well appointed and comfortable. My wife and I enjoyed our stay here very much. Very conveniently located and in a wonderful quiet neighborhood that made it impossible not to relax and unwind. The only suggestion I would have for the owner would be to provide a portable umbrella stand so that the umbrella on the table could be moved to provide some shade while lounging around the pool late morning to mid-afternoon when no other shade is available.
View Property: SG828
Reviewed: May 8, 2017
Property
My husband and I stayed at this house for five wonderful nights. The house was exactly as advertised, and we couldn't have been more pleased. The living area and master bedroom has direct access to the pool, spa and patio. The awesome outside lights allowed us to spend more time outside than in. The kitchen was well-equipped. The house's location made getting to stores and restaurants so easy- many were walkable. I highly recommend this house in Rancho Mirage!
View Property: SG828
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2017
Property
We have spent our spring vacations in Rancho Las Palmas for 25 years. This was a beautiful home equipped with everything you could imagine. It is beautifully decorated, spacious and very comfortable, yet elegant. We chose to cook in more than we ever have in the past, because the kitchen was a dream and fun for my family to spend time together preparing dinner, laughing reminiscing, having a great time, but our favorite was the patio view!!! It was spectacular!!! We talked about the hikes we've done in the past and new ones we were planning to do, while over looking snow covered mountains. This is worth splurging for! It is top notch for sure!
View Property: CAR8
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2017
Property
Loved this place and would definitely come back. Beautiful, private community and the house was wonderful all the way around. Thank you for being kind and gracious to us with your beautiful home. :)
View Property: DUR42
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2017
Property
great place! quiet, quaint. the view from the back porch is amazing of the golf course (unobstructed). they left us champagne and a card (the stay was for our 1st year anniversary), which was sweet. the place is HUGE and was very clean when we got there. I will consider this place again for my next trip out to the desert.
View Property: TORR91
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property
good for 6 adults and rooms are large ... bathrooms are good sized... backyard is very nice... made for a great weekend. Thanks!!!
View Property: CAN351
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property
We had a wonderful vacation away and the house was perfect. Very spacious and tidy. The master bed was so comfy and the pillow were awesome, not the crappy cardboard ones. The couch was great too. We cooked everyday and found everything we needed. We left our pup home but happy it was pet friendly and that would have been an option. Thanks so much!
View Property: PAD23
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property
We had a fantastic stay here. Great location - pool was steps from back patio and The River was right across the street from the main gate (short drive). The condo was clean and had everything we needed for our stay. Looking forward to staying here again
View Property: PAD23
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property
Very nice modern condo. Comfortable condo with plenty of room for our family of 6.
View Property: CAR8
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2017
Property
My husband and I have had the pleasure of staying at this Rancho Las Palmas condo on several occasions. Rancho Mirage, and this condo in particular, are convenient to shopping, hiking, restaurants and golf. The amenities at this resort all you need for a peaceful and very comfortable get-away. This condo is large, comfortable and has everything you could possibly need for either a short or extended stay. We give it 5 stars
View Property: TORR121
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2017
Property
This home was well situated for the activities we enjoy doing. It was very clean and the kitchen was supplied with lots of cookware and had everything we needed from blenders to utensils. The property managers were very responsive to any additional needs or maintenance items. would definitely rent with them again.
View Property: PAD23
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property
We loved our stay at this property it is beautifully decorated, clean and a great location close to everything and pool is steps away. We have stayed at number of condos in rlpcc and this is the best. Would definitely rent again next yr
View Property: PAD23