Guest Reviews

Leticia
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks to the ladies at Vacation rental of the desert for making our stay a wonderful one.
Property
We loved everything about this place, from the decor, the pool, spa, the bedroom just everything....wonderful. I took my husband along with my daughters and grandson to celebrate my husband's birthday. We had a amazing time. So close to everything, shopping, restaurants, movies, the Zoo..etc etc. Comfortable & cozy house, very well-stocked!.
View Property: SG828
Jerry
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property
The property is exactly as advertised. Very well appointed and comfortable. My wife and I enjoyed our stay here very much. Very conveniently located and in a wonderful quiet neighborhood that made it impossible not to relax and unwind. The only suggestion I would have for the owner would be to provide a portable umbrella stand so that the umbrella on the table could be moved to provide some shade while lounging around the pool late morning to mid-afternoon when no other shade is available.
View Property: SG828
Diane
Reviewed: May 8, 2017
Property
My husband and I stayed at this house for five wonderful nights. The house was exactly as advertised, and we couldn't have been more pleased. The living area and master bedroom has direct access to the pool, spa and patio. The awesome outside lights allowed us to spend more time outside than in. The kitchen was well-equipped. The house's location made getting to stores and restaurants so easy- many were walkable. I highly recommend this house in Rancho Mirage!
View Property: SG828
Mary
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2017
Property
We have spent our spring vacations in Rancho Las Palmas for 25 years. This was a beautiful home equipped with everything you could imagine. It is beautifully decorated, spacious and very comfortable, yet elegant. We chose to cook in more than we ever have in the past, because the kitchen was a dream and fun for my family to spend time together preparing dinner, laughing reminiscing, having a great time, but our favorite was the patio view!!! It was spectacular!!! We talked about the hikes we've done in the past and new ones we were planning to do, while over looking snow covered mountains. This is worth splurging for! It is top notch for sure!
View Property: CAR8
Kayvan
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2017
Property
Loved this place and would definitely come back. Beautiful, private community and the house was wonderful all the way around. Thank you for being kind and gracious to us with your beautiful home. :)
View Property: DUR42
Nirav
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2017
Property
great place! quiet, quaint. the view from the back porch is amazing of the golf course (unobstructed). they left us champagne and a card (the stay was for our 1st year anniversary), which was sweet. the place is HUGE and was very clean when we got there. I will consider this place again for my next trip out to the desert.
View Property: TORR91
Anonymous
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property
good for 6 adults and rooms are large ... bathrooms are good sized... backyard is very nice... made for a great weekend. Thanks!!!
View Property: CAN351
Angela
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property
We had a wonderful vacation away and the house was perfect. Very spacious and tidy. The master bed was so comfy and the pillow were awesome, not the crappy cardboard ones. The couch was great too. We cooked everyday and found everything we needed. We left our pup home but happy it was pet friendly and that would have been an option. Thanks so much!
View Property: PAD23
Kellie
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property
We had a fantastic stay here. Great location - pool was steps from back patio and The River was right across the street from the main gate (short drive). The condo was clean and had everything we needed for our stay. Looking forward to staying here again
View Property: PAD23
Christopher
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property
Very nice modern condo. Comfortable condo with plenty of room for our family of 6.
View Property: CAR8
Tom
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2017
Property
This home was well situated for the activities we enjoy doing. It was very clean and the kitchen was supplied with lots of cookware and had everything we needed from blenders to utensils. The property managers were very responsive to any additional needs or maintenance items. would definitely rent with them again.
View Property: PAD23
Anonymous
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property
It's a great house and a very good location. The outside living area is very nice! The house is newly redone and very clean. It was great having the kitchen so well equipped for cooking and baking. We loved everything about the house and its location.
View Property: CAN351
Anonymous
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property
We loved our stay at this property it is beautifully decorated, clean and a great location close to everything and pool is steps away. We have stayed at number of condos in rlpcc and this is the best. Would definitely rent again next yr
View Property: PAD23
Ron
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2017
Property
Very comfortable and well-equipped home in a great location in Palm Desert, close to amenities and shops. This was our first experience everything went smoothly. The property exceeded our expectations.
View Property: CAST273
Cynthia and Peter
Delta, CA
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BAR21
Robyn
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2016
Property
This was the perfect spot for our family of four. The kids loved the pool. We loved the space. Convenient location.
View Property: COLE875
Sharon
Mississauga, CA
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ALP141
Marc
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2016
Property Manager
Thanks for your professionalism and your hospitality and your friendliness.
Property
View Property: SG828
Bill
Venice, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2016
Property Manager
The team was friendly and attentive. Customer Service is hugely important to success and this team knows how to deliver. A HUGE thanks for a great experience!
Property
Great stay at a great property! Thanks to the whole team for helping to make our vacation a great one!
View Property: SG828
Chris
Rudry, Caerphilly, Wales, GB
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2016
Property Manager
We have always received excellent service and a warm welcome back to the desert.
Property
We love staying here and have already booked our return in 2017.
View Property: CAR8
Christopher
Rancho Mirage, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Your whole team was very courteous, responsive and quick to follow up. Even the answering service was good.
Property
Really enjoyed our stay as it solved a big problem for us, which was finding a rental close to our own condo at 97 Durango while it was being remodeled.
View Property: DUR81
Floyd
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property
Great condo in Rancho Las Palmas. Visited during 4th of July weekend. I've stayed in this complex several times renting different condos and this one is as great as the others. Awesome location right on the fairway and short walk to community pool. Condo was nice and well kept. Great communication w/the property managers prior to arriving. Plenty of room and living area in back patio overlooking the golf course. Grocery stores and restaurants very close. Would stay here again.
View Property: MAR65
Matt
San Deigo , US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2016
Property Manager
Vickie and Kathy were very accommodating to our request for a creative arrival and departure! Knowing we were coming extremely late from San Diego, they ensured the lights were on and the property was accommodating upon arrival. They then allowed us a late check out since we arrived so late. Very thoughtful touches!
Property
View Property: SG828
Kim and Dixie
Manhattan Beach, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2016
Property Manager
Always friendly and very helpful.
Property
Loved it.
View Property: ALP153
Tammy
Irvine , US
Reviewed: May 23, 2016
Property Manager
We have worked with Vacation Rentals of the Desert for many years now and have referred other members of my extended family, who have also rented from them. Vickie and Trish are always friendly and very easy to work with.
Property
View Property: TORT10