Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property
The Condo was great I worked out well for our family of 5 and was a good location to the wedding venue and my sisters condo.
View Property: MAR87
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property
Everything was comfortable, and the location was convenient.
View Property: MAR79
El Tado, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Unparalleled customer service
Property
Totally enjoyed it
View Property: MAR87
Irvine , US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone at Vacation Rentals of the Desert is great. Very easy to work with and very responsive.
Property
We have stayed at this particular property for three years in a row and will definitely stay again if it is available. Very happy with everything.
View Property: TORT10
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property Management was on top of it and we had no problems at all... We will definitely book this home again!
Property
What a wonderful home with all the amenities. Full kitchen so we didn't need for anything! We had a wonderful weekend swimming in the pool, BBQing and roaming around town. Great location with lots of restaurants and shopping.
View Property: CAN351
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property Manager
Michelle was a joy to work with! She helped my team as well as other referrals with quick responses, the upmost professionalism, and exceeded our expectations!
Property
Lovely home, perfect location, great price
View Property: SER297
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CAN351
West Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: JUA115
xxxxx, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TAM286
Manhattan Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ALP153
St. Germain, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property Manager
VROTD has been very attentive to our needs. The property is presented in pristine condition. We have truly enjoyed working with these people.
Property
We like the location of the condo and find it roomy enough for our needs. The kitchen needs some minor things. Plenty of linens and bedding are available.
View Property: CAST273
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property
Excellent place for weekend getaway. 5 Stars! We came to get away from the city and for relaxation, this place was perfect for that. We will definitely be back when we wanna get away.
View Property: MAR79
St. Charles, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WS940
Surrey, CA
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
The people in your office are great....always eager and VERY prompt in responding to any issue that arose.
Property
We really enjoyed the property......excellent location, nice quality furnishings and linens and utensils, bar-b-que etc
View Property: JC35
Kelowna, CA
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
We find working with all members of the Vacation Rental of the Desert very good.
Property
Our stay was great. This was the third year at this property and we will be coming back next year.
View Property: TORT28-1
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TOL8
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SV304-1
Steinbach, CA
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CE4
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PAD6
Saskatoon, CA
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
We have always had a good experience with the staff at Vacation Rentals of the Desert. They have met our rental needs for many years and dealt with us in a professional manner. They keep us up to date on things we need to know throughout the year as to our requirements right up to our departure. We have recommended this company to our friends. We have had to contact them with a few issues at the rental property and they have looked after our needs. Thanks to Vickie and her team.
Property
Already looking forward to next year. This is a property we have enjoyed staying at for several years. We call this condo our winter home.
View Property: DUR69
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
Great. We had one maintenance issue and it was handled very well. The staff are very friendly and we will be renting this property again.
Property
We liked it so much that we will rent it again next year.
View Property: CD365
Bend, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VC700
Hibbing, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
Made just a few calls to the office and the calls were answered right away with no provlems
Property
Loved the property. Wish we could come back to it next year. Guess the family is coming. Hope we can find something similar. awe love the desert !!!!
View Property: MAL16
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MAR87
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property
If you are looking for a sleek and modern rental, this may not be your choice, but if you want to spend time in a real home with a lifetimes collection of memories, this is the place. And the best part for usits dog friendly. The home is in a quiet, friendly neighborhood, with people out walking their dogs morning and evening. The back yard is heavenly, with a big green lawn and perfectly heated pool. We would love to come back.
View Property: VC700